Outshine!

DSC_0084

As promised, I said I will take more pics in 2013, I am starting to fulfill that promise now. Whenever I find some time off work, I will do the best that I can to take pics and dig up my closet for pieces and ensembles. I am sorry if I am looking real blank in this first photo on top because I was trying to imitate models from magazines with their blank looks, lol! I think I look slightly retarded doing it. But I am a fashionista/model in the making, LOL! I am willing to experiment everything.

DSC_0090

I thought this photo is really candid! I wish I could play more with my tripod but it’s slightly hard to run on a carpeted floor with my new shoes on. Urgh! I wish my photographer (husband) hasn’t gone tired of me taking pictures here and there and I can still make use of his extra effort in taking all the photos that I want.

DSC_0088

I am wearing a Charlotte Russe Cropped jacket that I grabbed from the outlet not too long ago, a forever 21 sequinned skirt, a Michael Kors Watch, and a fashion ankle booties I grabbed from Amazon. I hope you enjoyed this post. See you all later. Muah!

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Outshine!

  1. Hello sis, I followed this blog! Love your outfit especially the booties!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

