The Retro Chic!

DSC_0214

I just finished altering this skirt today. As you noticed of course I am wearing a headpiece of the same cloth, which is the extra cloth from where I cut it. I really don’t know what’s up with me in the last few days, I just love some retro look like I am some vintage chic which is okay because vintage is one of my favorites.

DSC_0231

I don’t feel like wearing any shoes. I just wanted to go out there with my stockings on feeling the coldness of the concrete. It was in the 60’s so it wasn’t that bad.

DSC_0218

If we have a garden at the backyard, I want to go out there everyday in the afternoon  to water the plants looking retro just like this, probably. And then have my picture taken by my husband. LOL!

DSC_0209

Retro is so refreshing though, isn’t it?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

