Chasing a Train!

DSC_0249

We went to eat at Applebees yesterday and the temperature was just so beautiful to wear a lacy tiered dress above the knee.  I felt so bloated after a good lunch so I told my husband we would chase a running train passing by. And we will take pictures of course. LOL!

DSC_0245

I told my husband I couldn’t find a new pose when he is the one taking pictures of me. LOL! It’s either I will be holding my hair or the side of my head like a shy teenager whose photo is being taken by her crush. 🙂

DSC_0246

I am wearing a summer fossil purse which I got online again, my blazer is thrifted and my dress is a vintage inspired lacy tiered dress I ordered online too, fashion booties from amazon, and Michael Kors Watch.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

