Pretty in Prints!

DSC_0290

Guess who sew my pants? ME! There is this size 10 skirt that I saw from a thriftstore and the print is just so adorable to me. I knew I had to grab it even if it means I needed to alter it myself to whatever I could think about, and it turned out to be this printed pants. I paired it here with a forever21 blazer/jacket, and a white lace tank top.

DSC_0280

These are the shoes I bought online which I used to pair for my thanksgiving dress last year. I love them in tan. It compliments my skintone.

DSC_0273

As you noticed, the prints go along with each other. I carried the leopard clutch purse because I associate the prints in my blazer and pants with it. They have these animal quality in them as well.  All in all, I am happy for the outcome of this post. I have finally worn the pants I made myself! For me, this is the thing about fashion, it gives you the opportunity to be creative. Have a goodnight everyone! See you on my next post.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

