Would You Go Red on Valentine’s Day?

DSC_0419

It’s Valentine’s Day 2 days from now! Everyone got their own plans, I supposed. Either you will go out with your girl friends, with your family, or with a special someone. What would you wear? Would you go red? Hmm, me, I am not. I just posted this photo because traditionally, Valentine’s day is associated with the color red. I am wondering how many girls in fashion would go out in red on that day. Plenty, probably. Well, this was my outfit when we celebrated Christmas of last year. I love the simplicity of the dress when I saw it online I knew I had to buy it and so I could wear it during Christmas eve. Too bad, I had no solo photo to post on my blog. LOL! So here it is now, everything in the outfit is the same.

DSC_0434

DSC_0430

Since my dress is so simple, I paired it with a strappy booties that matched the color of my belt. The shoes and the necklace gave elegance to the dress I believe. I would always love to pair a red dress with anything in beige or nude colors.

So what do you think? Would you like to go red? Yah, on Valentine’s Day. :))

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

