A Preppy Day!

DSC_0465

I love Texas! I love Texas especially in the winter time. We are just in the middle of February but with a temperature in the 70s, you can’t help but love it here. I went out to lunch with the husband of course and wore this preppy outfit. I am getting obssessed with flowery tops on tiny prints paired with solid bottoms. The girly fashionista in me comes out everytime I see flowers. LOL!

DSC_0466

I keep it simple by just wearing a few accessories. Not even wearing a watch this time, when in fact, most of the time I can’t just leave the house without wearing one.

DSC_0464

DSC_0464

My ring, it’s a DIY. I had it on my previous post. I am a proud promoter of PEACE. 🙂

DSC_0467

So in general, this preppy day was a gorgeous day for me. You put on your red lipstick, just do a pony tail, wear your cute preppy outfit with your most comfortable shoes, accessorize beautifully and simply, then put on your sweetest smile. It’s a GORGEOUS DAY!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A Preppy Day!

  1. lovely look! :0

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

