Some Things Are Just Addictive!

DSC_0036

Hi guys, I am going to work  in about 20 minutes but I just wanted to share to you my outfit today when I went out to a Thai restaurant since I was badly craving for some thai food. Like the Thai food which I am addicted to when I lived in Thailand for a short time, I am also addicted to blogging now. I want to do it everyday. 🙂 I wish I really can. Well, let see if I can give you a post everyday and I hope you won’t get tired of me then. LOL!

DSC_0040

DSC_0044

DSC_0046

My outfit, XOXO white longsleeves stretchable top, BCBG dress, Loafers bought in Amazon, Candy purse bought in ebay. So what do you think? Summery colors, spring time soon. Just can’t wait. :))

 

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

