White Fetish!

DSC_0061

“The best colour in the whole world is the one that looks good on you.”
―    Coco Chanel

Sometimes, I would imagine myself wearing an all white outfit. There is something about white that is so eternal, aside from it being associated with the adjectives, neat and clean. So today, my fetish for white has exuded. I woke up and went to my sewing machine and started altering a turtle-neck top into a cropped out off the shoulder top. The pairing just came up spontaneously when the color white kept popping into my fashion mind 🙂

DSC_0060

This was taken today at a friend’s house who was also the one who took the pictures. Thank you! It was a candid visit to her house because she knew I would love her to take photos of me to post in my blog and she did. I love it!

DSC_0057

Have you woke up one morning and just thought of a single color that you would love to incorporate in your outfit for the day? I have. Always. I am sure you too. I hope you enjoyed today’s post guys. See you again next time 🙂

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “White Fetish!

  1. gretchen retorta

    ka nice…how much pud n cya te?

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

