At 28!

DSC_0075

Hello fabulous fashionistas! Two days ago I celebrated my 28th birthday. I say, I added a year to my age, not age to my years. And I thank God for that. I still feel the spirit of being youthful, the gaeity of life everyday and I am thankful. I had a very sweet celebration because being away from the Philippines, you didn’t expect to have a party anymore, to cook food, to blow a candle in a cake, and to make a wish. But all my new found friends made it all possible. I was definitely touched. Another milestone in my life that I will always remember, sweet and good people.

DSC_0128

I had a birthday celebration with friends a day before my birthday. So on the date of my birthday, I spent the whole day with the love of my life. We had a simple lunch, took a walk at the park, took a few pictures, laughed, talked about life, laughed about our craziness and headed home. It was a beautiful, beautiful day!

DSC_0136

DSC_0139

My outfit is a gypsy dress I bought from ebay, a crocheted cardigan from Old Navy, and shoes from Anne Michelle. I hope you guys enjoyed this little post. See you again next time!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

