Olive Green!

DSC03337

Hello there! I am debating if I should post this photo because aside from my awkward smile because it’s taken right outside of the Olive Garden after a dinner with my husband, I don’t have any other view of the  dress which I have long wanted to take pictures of. For me, the dress is so comfy and edgy, yet it’s very feminine as well. Oh well, I guess this one photo will serve its purpose for now. And anyway, I didn’t have any random post yet. At least this one was taken when I didn’t think about taking pictures. But I always have my sony cybershot camera with me whenever husband and I are out somewhere. Just in case he feels like taking a photo of me. :)) This is it for now guys, see you again on my next post. Muah!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

