Hello Spring!

DSC_0143

Oh lalalalalalala! Spring is here! And to celebrate its arrival, my friend and I went out to eat and stopped by the park after to take some pictures. Like I have said in my previous posts, it seems like my closet is composed only of spring and summer clothes. REALLY! Lol! I came from the Philippines and I am so used to the tropical weather. So can you blame me? But, winter is gone again, I will be worried about winter clothes next time. Right now, I will be enjoying the weather the best way that I can. 🙂

DSC_0149

DSC_0154

My outfit is all online purchases. From Amazon and Ebay. I will never spend a fortune for anything in fashion right now. So I guess, I have to say now, you can’t expect anything fancy and luxurious in my posts. Just me, simply me and my crazy, cheap spendings. 😀

See you next time guys. Got to go to work. Muah!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

