She’s just a girl, but she’s on fire!

DSC_0329

When I turned on the radio, Alicia Keys’ song was played. It dawned on me that I want to relate with the song, not literally but with a deep and enormous idea of a girl on fire. A girl who puts passion in what she does. A girl burning with desire. A desire for something, which could be anything actually. 🙂

DSC_0330

My outfit, is just basically, anything and everything in my closet. As you know now, my closet is full of skirts. This is an old navy skirt, I paired with forever21 wedge booties, the top I don’t remember where I got, probably online, a jacket is thrifted and a DKNY messenger bag plus a steve madden sunnies.

Have a fruitful week everyone!~

 

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

