The Girl Who Wished It’s Cherry Blossoms!

DSC_0336

DSC_0346

I’ve heard of cherry blossoms, I’ve seen pictures of them, I’ve heard from people who have seen it in person how beautiful it is. And this small tree with flowers all over its branches always captures me everytime I see it. It makes me dream of cherry blossoms. It makes me dream of travelling in the spring time to Japan where they grew abundantly. Well, I have a wonderful and a good friend in Japan, maybe one day my dream will come true. 😀 Don’t you think you wanna visit Japan too?

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

