Royal Love!

DSC_0389

How can you not love a royal blue? For me, it’s a color that suits everybody. It’s bright, yet it’s soft. It falls under my favorite colors category. I opt to find some more cute clothes in this color. 🙂

DSC_0392

This outfit was worn when husband and I did our taxes last friday. My shoes just arrived from moddeals.com thursday. They are so cute and light. I was so delighted to have received them. Like I was a kid in the candy store. 😀

DSC_0393

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

