Happy Easter!

DSC_0535

Hello! Today was gloomy although it wasn’t cold. It made me feel nostalgic of how we celebrate holy week in the Philippines. I remember it was always raining. I say, yes I miss celebrating holidays in my country. But today I had to go to work, tomorrow I will too. Things had definitely changed for me. But everything is all good. There is always a rough spot along the way, but nothing that me, my husband and HIM can’t handle. This Easter, I would like to say, always see the good in everyone. Because at the end of the day, we all need some saving. Sometimes.

Happy Easter!

 

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Love the nail color! Cute outfit 🙂

  2. Our team was looking at your website and we really love your style and were wondering if you would like to do a guest blog post for our site? We are looking for fashion savvy people like you to become a Tripanista Contributor. Email us at Tripanista@gmail.com for details!

    • Hello. Thank you, as a new blogger it’s already an honor to be found by people who also have interest in fashion like me. Please tell me more of what to do. I would love to be a contributor. But anyways, I will send u an email 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

