High Heels are Crazy but Women Love Them!

DSC_0542

DSC_0543

I am a woman of no exemptions to loving high heels. It’s ridiculous! How many women complained about having back problems and still managed to walk on high heels. Well okay, I just took a photo with these booties but still I walked on them from inside the house to the outside. LOL! Oh I wore them once during a Christmas party last year. I guess there won’t be any show off of these heels no more on parties and stuffs because husband said they are so high I am almost as tall as him now. 😀 But I love them! I will tell you a famous story about a former first lady in the Philippines who owned more than 3000 pair of shoes. That is a lot! Do you wonder how she was able to keep all of those shoes? In one expensive house-like-closet probably. But what keeps popping on my mind, how many of those shoes were HIGH HEELS? 1500 pairs Maybe? 😀

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

