Trying on a Fedora!

DSC_0678

Fedoras are hot! Yes, admit it. And to see if I will be able to sport one, I bought one myself at a very unbeatable price at burlington, I got mine on sale for $3.99. I have been looking for a fedora hat for awhile. And the frugal fashionista in me couldn’t accept that I am supposed to pay more than 10 bucks for a fedora. So I stopped myself from getting it online plus I had to pay for a shipping fee. So a no no for me! My main reason, I only have to try it first. No need to pay more than 10 bucks. LOL! And I am so happy, I stick to my plan because I found this one for a very cheap price and I wouldn’t have to pay for a shipping fee. 🙂

What I learned from today’s purchase: It pays to wait 🙂

Have a goodnight guys. Muah!

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Trying on a Fedora!

  1. Soo pretty, you are soo right

  2. Thanks Shey Yhasi 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

