‘Coz I’m a Gypsy!

DSC_0715

DSC_0709

DSC_0730

DSC_0720

DSC_0725

Hello there! Okay, so I am showing some flesh  front and back in this post. I admit I needed extra confidence to do this kind of stuff because I know I have gained some extra pounds eversince I moved to the United States. But I guess, it doesn’t matter ‘coz I am a gypsy’ in this post! I found this BOHO maxi skirt in a thriftstore back in the Philippines. First time, I laid my eyes on it, I was thinking of becoming a gypsy. I would wear it anywhere! I couldn’t let it go even if it’s kind of old already. LOL!

My cropped top is a DIY. As well as my flower headband. I am thinking, I haven’t featured anything with this famous flower headband that has been going on for I don’t know how long. It’s just captivating, isn’t it? I have been looking for one online and in stores in the mall but I couldn’t find one that I like. So I decided to make my own. I am so happy I did. Because for me, it looks cute. I’ve got to make some more 🙂

I hope you enjoyed this post. See you again next time…..

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “‘Coz I’m a Gypsy!

  1. Nice skirt. I also have found beautiful cloth on thirft sotres.

  2. bryan

    Do love this skirt do you still have it I’d love to save her when you no longer want her would be a shame if she got destroyed would pay fair price for her and I’d keep her safe for ever lol

    • Hi Bryan, thanks but I no longer have this skirt, somebody else had given it new love already. 😀 I sold this skirt on ebay actually. Thank u for visiting my site. I haven’t visited here for awhile.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

