Eversince I Started Blogging…..

DSC_0736

I can say, eversince I started blogging, I became more resourceful on how and where I’m going to shop and get new clothes from. It’s rewarding, even if nobody pays me to do this, because at the end of the day, it makes me happy 🙂

Hello again! I attended a baby shower yesterday and this is what I wore. I haven’t attended a baby shower eversince, like honestly, so it was my first time. I didn’t know exactly what to wear but there was no dresscode or anything so I decided to just wear this outfit. When I arrived at the venue I was happy because most of the attendees were wearing dresses in white and neutral colors. I mean, I was thinking it should be some fun colors there, like colorful balloons and other stuffs because it’s a welcoming of an oncoming baby but then, it wasn’t like that. Although the day was gorgeous and everybody was happy.

This dress was a traded dress from Poshmark. One of the poshers asked to trade my high waisted pants in exchange for this dress, from Forever21 all with tags and everything on it. When I received it I was so happy because it fits me perfectly. Don’t you think so? 🙂

Have a goodnight guys! See y’all later….

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Eversince I Started Blogging…..

  1. It looks great, I like how it looks with the tights 🙂 swapping cloth is like wearing new cloth without spending money 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for liking this post guys 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

