Why Women Love Flowers…..

DSC_0846

DSC_0852

DSC_0839

DSC_0837

There are a lot of reasons to smile, to laugh, and to love. Even the full bloom of flowers in the Springtime makes me feel that way. It reminds me that life is about celebration, that everyday you are living is a celebration – Rhea Taylor

Hello there! How was your day today? Mine was fantastic! Because you know why? I spent the day with the love of my life, just laughing and annoying each other, LOL! And when we had gotten tired and hungry, we decided to go out to eat. Isn’t that fantastic?

My outfit for today, DIY headpiece, Lace Top (unbranded), Flowery Maxi Skirt by Sag Harbor, Red Pumps from Alloy, Purse by Fossil, Retro Sunnies from Amazon, Michael Kors Watch and Earrings from the Philippines.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post. Have a goodnight! See you again on my next post!

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Why Women Love Flowers…..

  1. 최다해 gongjumonica

    Thanks for the like. I love the skirt~ And wow, a DIY headband. How cool!

    Anyway, please join my current giveaway and get a chance to win one of the two $30 clothing coupon. Thank you!

    • Hey sweetie, thank you. I have checked on the giveaway. It’s kind of late here already i will check on it again and join the giveaway tomorrow 🙂 Thank you so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

