Necessity or Luxury?

Necessity or Luxury?

Hi! Your Lamborghini is parked right next to my car. My car might not be a hooptie but I considered yours a luxury. Yours might not be a Bugatti, but I come from a country where jeepney is everywhere and I only pay less than a dollar to go somewhere.

This photo was taken a month before I started blogging. My outfit, Korean style chiffon top from online store overseas, old navy skirt, my white flats i have sold them away and I don’t remember where I got them from, purse by fossil.

Have a goodnight guys! See you again next time šŸ™‚

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

