The Shirt She Made!

DSC_0933

DSC_0931

DSC_0930

Hello Fashionistas! Happy Weekend Y’all! These are the photos I promised which were taken yesterday by my husband. This is the shirt I made which I posted in “Thinking Outside the Box”. Isn’t that cute? I have paired in cohesion to my recent purchases, the Jessica Simpson’s Skinny Jeans which I bought from Burlington and my spiked shoes from Moddeals.com plus my recently thrifted purse. And do you know how much my shoes cost, $10.99. That is a wow! It’s very light and comfy as well which is the most important thing for me because I think I will be wearing these shoes a lot. I am sorry guys, I am bragging about my bargains, I just couldn’t help it. Hehe!

So what do you think?

I hope you guys enjoy this post. See you on my next one. 🙂

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The Shirt She Made!

  1. What fabulous shoes … and you are so right to brag, girlfriend! Love the whole ensemble! Gorgeous!

    XOXO Nensi

    • Hi nensi, thank you 🙂 we women sometimes can’t help to be ecstatic if we have some bargain fashion finds 🙂 u guys have a good one.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

