Vacation Diary – Day 2

DSC_0990

Hi! Today was a little shopping day with my husband and a park day with my friend and her kiddos. It’s been a busy but very exciting day! I decided to wear my most comfortable flats and a cutie dress that is given to me by a wonderful friend in California. (To my wonderful friend, here’s another one of your cutie clothes. Thanks and Love u!)

DSC_1003

DSC_1007

Today, I realized, how much I miss not working. LOL! Just enjoying my time with my husband and driving around. But hey, I can’t be a bum! (Hehe) So I will just enjoy my time while I am having this wonderful vacation leave from work. I realized how much I miss my nieces and nephews too back in the Philippines, I wish I can spend time with you little people like you are close to me because every time I see bunch of kids playing in the park, it reminds me of you all.

I hope you guys enjoy this post. See you again on my next one 🙂

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Vacation Diary – Day 2

  1. great dress, you really look comfortable

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

