Vacation Diary – Day 4

DSC03450

Back to coats and scarves today. Why?  Because, it was unbelievably cold. The temperature was in the 40’s and the wind chill in the 30’s. Husband and I decided to watch a movie today and this is outfit of the day. Lace up boots, candy leggings, coat by Guess given to me by my sister in law and my ruffled scarf, I was warm enough to get through the day.

DSC03451

I hope you enjoyed this little post. Oh by the way, we watched Oblivion. And I would rate the movie, 4.5 at the scale of 1-5, 5 being the highest.

Have a goodnight fabulous! See you on my next post.

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Vacation Diary – Day 4

  1. It’s just not fair to have cold weather on your vacation, but I can see you came well prepared ;). Love the coat, and those are some super cool sunglasses. Looking fabulous, as always.

    XOXO Nensi

    • Thank u nensi. And yeah, it gets very cold for me because I am not so used with this kind of weather. By the way, I just have vacation leave from work, but I didn’t go out of town. Me and the husband just went to some places nearby, 🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

