Lost in Oblivion….

DSC_1183

DSC_1178

DSC_1192

Sometimes I am in deep thoughts, you can’t fathom what I am thinking about. I call it lost in oblivion. – Rhea Taylor

This is Vacation Diary – Day 5. But I don’t wanna bore you with the story so I made a different title to the post which I think is well-suited to the photos. Thank you so much to my wonderful friend who took the photos. (love, love and we need to practice some more, lol!)

I won’t try to explain my outfit because I think it’s very simple. Haha! I took the nerd-looking glasses for a change, still the same lace up boots that I have been wearing the past 2 days because I am in love with it and the same purse still because it matches the boots and I am also in love with it, forever21 pants, and my sweater I brought from the Philippines which I love. I think it gives update to the whole outfit. It was a little chilly today so I guess that explains it why I am wearing all of these pieces.

So what do you think guys? Have you been lost in oblivion? I see you on my next post. Ciao!

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

