I’ll Bring You to Seaworld San Anton!

DSC_1192

Hi guys! How are you? How’s everything going after a day that I wasn’t able to blog because my schedule was so hectic and no time to upload the photos and say hi to y’all. Well, husband and I went to SeaWorld San Antonio yesterday. It’s 2 hours and a half drive from home so you know I wasn’t the one driving but the husband. LOL! I have some photos for you, check them out…Have a little tour at SeaWorld San Antonio!

DSC_1197

Hey, you recognized those boots? How could you not? Haha! I kept wearing them like they are the only shoes I got. I have like 3 successive posts of them. But can you blame me? They are so comfy and stylish and they go with everything I wear. Now, my dress, is a Tommy Hilfiger I found in Burlington for a very cheap price, $7.00, can you believe that? To create a cinch on the dress, I used this blue braided belt which I found in one of my dresses that I haven’t even used yet. And then, my purse is also a Tommy Hilfiger I bought from a flea market a long time ago. My fedora hat from Rainbow as well as my sunglasses.

DSC_1204

DSC_1257

DSC_1225

DSC_1211

Take a look at the roller coaster. I imagined myself as one of those people and I was holding my breath as they dropped in the second photo. LOL!

DSC_1218

This is where they went up and went down crazily. I have been in the Space Mountain in the Disneyworld but it was so dark I didn’t know how crazy was the drop but this one made me scream too just by looking at it.

DSC_1215DSC_1216

Would you dare to ride? LOL!

DSC_1230

SHAMU! The cutest baby in the water! It was a perfect show what he did. When he was splashing water to the people in the bleachers, I was running up so I couldn’t get wet. Haha! Bad baby!

DSC_1236

So sweet! I envied this girl. Hehe! I wanted to kiss and hug this baby too and even ride him in the water.

Did you enjoy your little tour in SeaWorld San Antonio? I hope you did.

Have a good night fabulous! See you on my next post. Muah!

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

