The feel of grass on my feet……

DSC_1275

DSC_1287

DSC_1290

DSC_1351

DSC_1511

DSC_1515

Hello there! How are you fashionistas all over the world? Great I hope. You stay fabulous and happy, I would love it that way 🙂 Tonight, as I am posting these photos that were taken yesterday during a picnic with some wonderful friends, I felt alive and happy, the photos were taken spontaneously because we were just having a great fun. I chose these blue ensembles because first, I love blue, then I added colors by throwing on my scarf cardigan cover up because for me it defines my general idea of a perfect picnic, fun, colorful, lots of smiles and laughter. But the reason why I chose the title, “the feel of grass on my feet” because of how I turned out to be barefoot on a lot of photos. For me, my outfit for the day was vibrant, young and colorful and it makes me feel like a child, walking, running, and turning around on the grass.

On my next post, allow me to post some photos of my friends on the said picnic, the happiness we shared and the quirkiness of each and everyone that made the picnic a whole lot of fun.

How about you guys? Have you had a perfect picnic with friends?

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

