Looking for Balance….

DSC_1609DSC_1588DSC_1613DSC_1628

I saw those shoes online and I wondered, would I be able to walk  in them? Worst, would I even be able to stand with them? When I tried them on, tried to walk in them, I realized, there is some truth to this, living in fashion has its price.

To my wonderful friend/my part-time photographer (lol) thank you so much for these photos, thank you for the fun and for sharing my suffering while walking on these shoes yesterday. It was horrible! Haha! These shoes are not meant for walking that’s why, they are the cutest but they are only meant for photos.

I hope you guys enjoy this post. Have a good one 🙂

LoVe…..Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Looking for Balance….

  1. Love the shoes! and the sunnies 😉

  2. JCW

    You always make stuff look better when you put them on, but you look most comfortable and free when you finally took those shoes off. I believe you when you say they aren’t meant for walking. Hehehe!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

