Polka Dots in Brown!

DSC_2252DSC_2250DSC_2248

Hi fashionistas! How have you been doing? Great I hope. First, I wanted to say thank you to y’all for always being there in spite of me being gone for how many days. I can see readers now and followers, it means, I am not the only one visiting and viewing my blog now. LOL! Thank you very much.

This outfit was worn at a lunch out with my husband of course. This was a gift to me by my sister-in-law and I remember I have it in the closet for awhile now and I also remember how cute they were and comfy when I first fitted them. So I could not imagine why I had almost forgotten it but I figured out the material of this pair is so light and since my closet is so full of “junks” as what my husband calls it which I really need to fix soon, it was stuck in the middle of thicker clothes and I could not see it easily. So when I found it, I was so happy. Hehe. I used this big belt to create a cinch on the top which is also of the same color, my chocolate brown purse from  wet seal, and to give a break on the monotony of colors, I used  this beige light shoes I have been using in my previous posts.

I hope you guys enjoy my post. You all have a goodnight. Thank you very much.

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

