You Don’t Have To See My Shoes…..

DSC_2257DSC_2265DSC_2272DSC_2273

Fashionistas! Hello there! I have just done cropping the photos my husband took today after him and I checked a few houses in accordance to our plan of moving to another house one day. I was wondering what the photos would look like without you seeing my shoes. Viola! Here they are! LOL! Just let me, okay? Thank you. 🙂

The dress is from forever21 I have bought a few seasons ago that I didn’t wear because I thought the bandage skirt part is too tight, but it’s summer time baby, so here it goes. I painted my nails today. Yay! It’s my day off from work so I did it. Too bad I have to remove it before work tomorrow. 😦 That is some work painting your nails and removing it a few hours after. Right?

I hope you guys enjoy this post. See yah, see yah on my next one. Happy Summer!

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

