Playing with your photos…..

Playing with your photos.....

Hi. Howdy? I hope you guys are doing good. While sitting in the couch watching NBA, getting bored during the half-time report, lol, I am also playing with my photos using PS express. I thought things like this that we are able to download from our iPads, iPhones and the likes are cool. When I see photos from my friends posted on facebook using this kind of app from their gadgets, I just smiled but dont really wanna try it. I guess it’s advantageous to be bored sometimes because then you would think of something to entertain you and this thing in ps express did the trick on me 🙂

My outfit, top from sneakpeeq (free), ann Taylor purse, shorts DIY, Fedora from Payless and jelly shoes from amazon.

I hope you guys have a goodnight. Enjoy the game and goodluck to whichever team wins in the finals.

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

