Let’s squeeze some lemons……

DSC_2290

Hi guys! How are you doing tonight? Great I hope 🙂 I just finished watching the NBA finals and I wasn’t so happy with the results, lol! But anyway, I am still having a goodnight. And I wanted to share to you an outfit I had yesterday for a lunch out at Chili’s with my husband. I called this “let’s squeeze some lemons” post because lemons are what I have in mind looking at the colors of my outfit. Hehe. I totally love it because its lemony color is very refreshing to the eyes, perfect for this blazing summer in Texas. I got this cutie bustier dress from Xhilaration, and my shoes from Amazon by C label, my purse and necklace online, my watch that I have been loving from Michael Kors, and Baroque sunnies from amazon. As you noticed, I painted my nails again which is also of the same color, I am happy about that but of course I had to remove it right away last night because today I had to go to work and the nail polish is a big no no. 😦

I hope you enjoyed my little post for tonight. See you on my next one lovely readers and visitors.

 

LoVe…Rhea

 

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

