DIY floral cropped dress….

DIY floral cropped dress....

Hello guys. I don’t have any outfit post these past few days but I am trying to keep you updated with what’s going on with me at the moment. At least with some DIY or just any post that I could think of. Is that cool? Yeah, I hope it is. đŸ™‚
This skirt I found at a thriftstore and the floral design is just so adorable to me. But I wanted to make a brand new design out of this one so I decided why not make a cropped dress. I cut it to become an A-line above the knee skirt and made a cropped top out of the extra cloth. I am not done yet though. I think I will have to add straps on the top to make it more comfortable to wear. What do you think? Summer is hot….

LoVe….Rhea

 

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

