Let’s mail some stuffs….

DSC03592DSC03593

Hi, I am finally back to my outfit post after a few days that I wasn’t able to post any.  This is an outfit to the post office today and while out and about with my husband. I really don’t know how to call this outfit to tell you the truth. Haha. I noticed I am like this all the time, I just throw on different colors and when I am happy about it I don’t care what goes with what or what doesn’t. I guess because I am a happy person all the time. Yeah, that explains it. “ME being a happy person has a lot to do with my FASHION! ” I want plenty of colors, and I want cute stuffs. Don’t you think my summer bag is so cute?

I hope you enjoy this little post. See you next time.

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Let’s mail some stuffs….

  1. i like your style..is original..colors…happy..nice… kiss from italy honey. will be nice to keep in touch kisses.

    http://honeyandcotton.org/

    • Thank you…..this made my day. Hehe. I love your style too, just followed you. Hope you follow me back Hun. See you around. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

