Visiting Galveston!

image

The Galveston Sign as you enter the bridge that connects Houston to the Island of Galveston.

image

The Tremont House where we stayed.

imageimageimageimageimage

Exploring the downtown.

imageimage

Having dinner at the Fisherman’s Wharf…

image

The Galveston Beach….

 

Hello guys! First, I would like to say I have missed you. I haven’t been able to update my blog the last few days because I had been busy. Yes, but good thing about it though I have some photos for you during our little trip to Galveston for 3 days. I say, I love Galveston! It was my first time to visit the place and I was amazed by so many things that you can see and do in that little island. And it was a shame we only stayed for a short time, not enough to explore everything. But like what my husband said, we had to leave some stuffs undone and unseen for the next time. 🙂

Some more photos on my next post. Enjoy!

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Visiting Galveston!

  1. Love your photos!

  2. pretty ♥

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

