Life is a Beach…..

DSC03868imageimageimage

As a continuation of our Galveston escapade, I just wanted to post the last few photos we took before we left there. The beach in Galveston might not be as pretty as the beaches I have seen in my country, but still, it made me happy like a kid in the candy store. Hehe! It made me miss the Philippines to tell you the truth. I said, when I go home for a visit one day, I will take a lot of photos in the beach and you will be ecstatic to see them because they are pure, unadulterated beaches. LOL!

Have a goodnight y’all.

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion, Travel | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Life is a Beach…..

  1. Both the dresses are super nice and you have styled them so beautifully! A treat to the eyes for sure šŸ™‚ Thanks or sharing!
    Do visit my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    • Hehe…thank you šŸ™‚ your blog is interesting, I will definitely check more of it….see you around thanks for visiting.

  2. Love your beach vibe. Gorgeous photos! Can’t wait to (someday) see you in ‘unadulterated’ Philippines šŸ˜‰

    XOXO Nensi

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

