White and Blue….

DSC03914DSC03915

Hello guys, did somebody miss me here? LOL! It seems like I have slept for so long and I have forgotten that I have a blog and I need to wake up and make some posts. Well, sometimes blogging could be tiring too especially if you are working and have other stuffs going on in your mind. I am trying to gather things together for school since I would like to register for college this fall. And  I am so excited 🙂

Outfit for today while doing some errands and grabbing something to eat for lunch is white and blue. Oh how I love this combination because it’s very refreshing to the eyes. I know I should stock my closet with so many whites, hehe. That is going to be my new fashion goal. You can never go wrong with a simple white tank top paired with blue jeans. Just pick a statement piece to go with the outfit and you are good to go. As for this outfit today, I would like to say my fedora is my statement piece, it compliments my pretty sandals and the whole outfit.

I hope you guys enjoy my post for today. See you again later 🙂

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “White and Blue….

  1. Very pretty, I love that lace tank!

  2. Those are great chunky heels. Great color. Goes well with your awesome outfit. 😉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

