I am on Threadflip!

imageimageimage

Hello guys! So I had not been active lately with my wordpress. But it doesn’t mean that I had already forgotten about it. I was just busy with some things as usual, I am trying to be more productive than not. But anyways, I have been thinking if I would share it here that now I am already on Threadflip. But I decided I would, hehe. I have been selling my stuffs there and have been getting good feedbacks from my buyers. It was real fun selling there. At first, they gave a $50 in store credit for me to shop from other sellers after referring about 10 people. Then I started selling after I had checked the website very well. So now I am hoping you would as well check me out, if you want to follow me and you don’t have an account yet, you can use this link http://www.threadflip.com/referrals/46otw and you will be guided to your first step on threadflip. I hope you will enjoy and I will see you there!

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

