The girl with the clover scarf!

imageimage

Hi, Happy Friday guys! I mean, it’s still Thursday my time, but it’s nice to think that tomorrow is Friday, right? Oh well, for you I supposed if you don’t work. But I will work tomorrow, but still Happy Friday!

My outfit post for tonight was yesterday’s outfit when I went out with a dear friend of mine. We just hang out somewhere and ate for we haven’t seen each other for more than a month. White asymmetrical sheer top, blue jeans, flat shoes, colorful light scarf and colorful purse. My go to summer outfit. Right, summer! And why the scarf? Because it’s so colorful and pretty it matches my shoes and my purse and it doesn’t mean it’s summer I couldn’t wear it. So I call it summer scarf! This scarf is one of my items for sale on Threadflip and I couldn’t help to wear it so I just deleted it there and considered it sold to myself. Hehe. It has pretty clover leaves design and very light. I also have the same sunnies for sale in there and they are fabulous! Even my top you can also find it there in 2 different colors. So if you want to visit there and check it out, please feel free to do so. And here is the link http://www.threadflip.com/referrals/46otw. See yah there!

I hope you enjoy tonight’s post. Have a wonderful weekend ahead!

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “The girl with the clover scarf!

  1. Love the bursts of colour you have going on in this outfit. The scarf is super cute!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

