We are Just Having Fun!

DSC_2596

Hello my lovely readers! I have a question for you. When was the last time that you had real fun hanging out with your girlfriends just goofing around, acting silly in the camera and doing absolutely nothing in a public place but have fun? A long time ago? Oh man! You should pick up your girlfriends tomorrow and do what I did. LOL!

DSC_2598DSC_2648DSC_2601DSC_2607

This is Giana. A good friend’s daughter. I absolutely love her like my own niece. I think she is one of the prettiest girls I have ever seen in my whole life. There is something about her face that is beyond pretty. She is just a sweet, stunning, beautiful girl to me.

 

DSC_2617DSC_2619

Let me introduce to you Chermaine, she is another daughter of a good friend of mine. So we went out to the mall together, and just one of your girlfriends’ perks, trying on cute stuffs and buying little things that are a token of your friendship. She will be posting in my blog from time to time, as I asked her too. Soon. And look at these sunnies! Aren’t they so cute? Hehe….Earthbound store has plenty of little cute stuffs that we fell in love with.

 

DSC_2621

This is mine and Chermaine’s hands. We bought 2 braided bracelets that are of the same design. One for her and one for me. I think simple stuffs like this, make my life even sweeter.

I hope you guys enjoy my post for tonight. See you on my next one!

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Family, Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “We are Just Having Fun!

  1. Love the photographs! They are fun to look at and can bring a smile to everyone’s face 🙂 I love your polka skirt and the retro feel of it. Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Do visit my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

    • Hi. Thank you for visiting my blog and for your thoughts about my photos and my skirt. I have just followed you in your blog. I hope to see you again soon. Maybe follow me back? See yah!

  2. I love your skirt!! It’s so bright and fun. Looks like you girls had a great day. 🙂

    Xx
    Charlene
    http://highheelsandfairytales.com

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

