UMHB in dress and wedges

DSC_2693DSC_2662DSC_2667

Hello!

UMHB stands for University of Mary Hardin Baylor. I went there the other day with my darling husband. Actually we were from Austin and decided to drop by at the University just to check it out and have some photos.

My dress is a vintage style midi by Dianne B and my wedges from Candies. It was a lunch out in Austin so I decided to look more girly, with my curly hair down, a flowy dress and cute wedges.

Have a goodnight to all you fabulous people out there. See you on my next post.

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

