The Vintage Girl!

DSC_2697DSC_2698

Hello my lovely readers! It’s kind of late already but of course I am still awake, pretending I am doing a lot of stuffs, but nah! I am just strolling online, and updating my blog. (Smiled)

The title of my post tonight is “The Vintage Girl!” It’s the look and the dress that I am referring to not me personally, okay? LOL! The dress is a pretty flowery vintage from GAP. When I first saw it, I fell in love with it. And you know me as  I know you too. You will be like, Oh that is so cute, just like I said when I first saw this dress. I wish to take another photos of it though, so you can see the flare when I am standing and it has a mid lining which gives your body a flattering look. I did my hair some braids on the side because I was feeling like it. This is my first time to do my hair like this, and I really love it. It was easy and fun! I hope you guys will have a fun weekend ahead.

See you next time.

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “The Vintage Girl!

  1. Loving your ‘vintage’ inspiration, and your fun hairstyle. Gorgeous! ♥♡

  2. Love the daises!

  3. Cute dress. Love it!! Just nominated you for a blogger award! Have a look at the post in http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/2013/09/13/the-very-inspiring-blogger-award/ 🙂
    Have a great weekend!!

  4. I love cute, girly dresses, and this one is so pretty! Nice job on the braids too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

