Fashion and Me and the Cheesecake Factory!

DSC_0010DSC_0017DSC_0008DSC_0007DSC_0006DSC_0011DSC_0012

Hey, hello there pretty readers….Yes, it’s not Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, but Fashion and Me and the Cheesecake Factory! 🙂 Husband and I drove to Austin today to have a lunch out and we ended up at the Cheesecake Factory and of course we love it! The weather in Texas is starting to cool off now, still warm but not hot anymore. So I wish it stays like this all throughout the year because I am loving it. But you know it’s beyond impossible 😦 Weather is so unpredictable and sometimes you don’t know what’s what tomorrow.

Today, I ended up dressing boho again. My skirt is so colorful it looks like the colors of fall. I just paired it with a white tank top, and my shoes are the coolest left over of my summer outfits that I believe I can still wear throughout fall.

I hope you guys also had a cheesy Tuesday! See you next time!

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

