Stolen Shots….

DSC_0040DSC_0027DSC_0028

Hello, hello! How are you guys doing tonight? Before I go to bed, let me share to you some photos my friends had taken today while doing some shopping at our favorite Asian Store in Central Texas, named Oh Mart! I hope they appear cute because I was feeling funny while one of my friends took the photos like a paparazzo shot and my mouth was slightly open like I was in awe. Hehe! But yeah, it was fun! I wore my go to outfit in most of my shoppings, pair of tight jeans, loose t-shirt and flat shoes, plus a denim jacket I used as a button down cardigan. Tell me what you think….What’s your go to outfit in your shoppings?

Have a fabulous night….

 

LoVe…Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

