Leggings + Boots Day!

DSC_0068DSC_0087DSC_0089DSC_0069DSC_0072

Hi you, fabulous bloggers and readers! How have you been doing? So fall had started for a few weeks now and weather starting to be fabulous here in Texas! You go out and you feel the breeze in your skin and it’s not cold, it’s a wonderful feeling after a long scourging heat in the summer. So really today I would describe it as a fabulous day! I went out wearing my boots, a knitted top and a statement cross printed leggings, took a few pictures in the park and had dinner at Applebee’s with my husband. This fall, I wish to have leggings mania, lol! Coz, leggings like this are awesome! They are very comfortable, and edgy. Well, wish me luck! I am sure I can find some nice ones, the issue will be my budget and I think I am also good with that. Hehe!

Thank you guys for dropping by! Have a fab night!

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

