One Fine Day!

DSC_0279DSC_0306DSC_0317DSC_0346DSC_0347

This was one of those days that I wanted to go around the park, sit, laugh and take pictures with my friend. No husband today! Hehe! Just a girl friend coz you wanted to linger there for awhile because it’s such a lovely day. The top I am wearing is something that me and my sister in law picked in the mall together, my candy leggings I got from Target and yeah I know, my boots and my bag. (hehe!) I need to buy a new bag and boots now. I am getting boring everytime I am taking a picture wearing them. Oh well, they are very comfortable, and everytime I get out of the house, I could just easily grab them even without thinking.

Well, you guys have a goodnight! See you again next time.

 

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Fashion | Tags: , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “One Fine Day!

  1. Love the colours and your accessories! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

  2. aishaaaxo

    I love the outfit prepandcotton.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

