Flower power in the winter!

Flower power in the winter!

Hello there! Just a quick post before I go to bed for I have to be at work so early in the morning tomorrow. These are some photos I have kept in my iPhone that my husband took the day after Christmas! Well, I still believe I am a flower lover girl coz I am always drawn by them. And with this outfit, I paired it with my newly purchased purse and I am loving it. I hope u guys have a happy new year!

LoVe….Rhea

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Flower power in the winter!

  1. Nice hand bag! The skirt is very cute❤

  2. Someone is looking really pretty .. 😀

  3. Very nice flower show. A great red bag and some awesome heels. I also enjoy the leggings. Great look! 😉

  4. I love winter floral prints…great skirt!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

